Fun Monday


Monday was fun, we had a two hour lunch and flirted with each other like mad. The sexual innuendos were flowing from our mouths like there was no tomorrow it was really, really fun and a massive turn on. Since I’m pretty much out of the game, I don’t quite get all the cues from him, he invited me to take a taste of his lunch he tried to feed it to me, I picked it up with my fingers, lol I’m a nutter. I teased him with my perfume, he said it smelled nice. Never flirted so much with a man in my entire life. I really just want him, he makes me so hot. I know I make him hot. I’m going to keep trying. I love being his best friend I love how sexy I feel with him, and how amazing he makes me feel. I love how he’s so honest with me and tells me the truth and acts like a 5 year old. Normally these things would drive me nuts but with him he’s different someone special. I can’t even begin to explain how I know he’s the one.

Leave a comment