The Day Out


We arrange to meet at 2:30 yesterday for a late lunch. We went out to a nice restaurant which I had not been to before. I had some things that I needed to talk to my sweetie about. He ordered me a drink and was just really nice. The connection that I have with him is amazing, it’s actual chemistry its really nice to just talk to someone who is really nice and understands everything you are saying.

We talked about my marriage and how unhappy I am. We both know how what I need to do with my marriage, I need to end it. He said that I need to make a decision about things, I know he’s right. I’m going to give my marriage a few more months and see if things work out before I make a decision to file for divorce.

Yesterday I told him all sorts I don’t know if it was the beer or it was just the relaxed laid back environment that we were in. I do tend to be freer with my words when I drink than if I don’t though.  We talked about sex, and the lack of intimacy in my marriage, we talked about everything it was very nice. He felt terribly bad for me and knew how I felt.

We also talked about our relationship and how we had so much chemistry with each other. I asked him why he had to sit on his hands, he said that he would be all over me if he did not. I just laughed at him told him not to worry about it. If something happens it happens, so be it. He knows I will let him do anything, he knows that if he was to start he would not be able to stop and neither would I. We both have made a decision to not have sexual relations yet. But we both really want it, the tension between us is horrendous. When I speak with him there is no one else in the room, only the two of us it’s amazing.  Many people have commented on how good we are together how we appear to be a couple.

I got a great compliment from him, he said that I appeared to be getting younger over the last few months. I think its the lack of stress, someone to talk to, someone who makes me feel very good. I think the chemistry makes me feel so much better and younger.

I told him that I could not see him on Thursday, that my clinics were too busy. This week has been very hard, I have seen him every day which makes me miss him even more. We agreed to go out once per month, to make an effort to just see each other outside of work.  Till later…. thanks for reading this!! I hope everyone enjoys my experiences!!